Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-Administration-Board

Faculty Executive Board

Name SurnameDutyDepartmentOfficeTel
Prof. Dr. AHMET PEHLİVAN Dean Turkish and Social Sciences Education 4010
Prof. Dr. MEMDUH ÖZDEMİR Chair Fine Arts Education
Prof. Dr. ÜLKER VANCI OSAM Faculty Member Foreign Language Education BE280 1551/1552/2619
Assoc. Prof. Dr. CANAN ZEKİ Chair Educational Sciences 1001
Assoc. Prof. Dr. ERSUN İŞÇİOĞLU Chair Computer Education and Instructional Technologies YB318A 3123
Assoc. Prof. Dr. HAMİD CANER Chair Mathematics and Science Education 1028
Assoc. Prof. Dr. JAVANSHIR SHIBLIYEV Chair Foreign Language Education MUS029 1465
Assist. Prof. Dr. HATİCE NİLAY HASİPOĞLU Faculty Member Educational Sciences AS141 4017